• Kristof Nemeth
  • Posts
  • the CLOSEST you’ll get to “hacking the algo”...

the CLOSEST you’ll get to “hacking the algo”...

Hacking the algo is Bull Shyt.

And anyone telling you they “hacked” the algo.

Or selling you something that promises to “hack” the algo.

Is lying to you.

They just want your money.

But “hacking the algo” is still something everyone wants to do.

(Although it’s a totally stupid approach to 𝕏)

So I’ll give you a trick that will help you do it.

But to be clear.

This trick isn’t really “hacking the algo”.

At least not the way you think it is.

It’s not about…

  • Pictures

  • Clickbait Hooks

  • Or Farming Engagement

Yet it will get you…

  • More Likes

  • More Impressions

  • More Followers

So if you are building a personal brand on 𝕏.

You can heavily benefit from this trick.

But before I give it to you. One more thing:

Have you ever dropped a comment under a big account’s tweet?

(I know you did)

Now - Imagine 2 scenarios:

In the first one, they only like your reply.

But in the second one - they respond to it.

With a warm and welcoming comment.

In which scenario would you be more likely to follow that account?

The second one right? No brainer.

This is what I want you to do.

Reply to your comments. All of them.

Just trust me and do it.

I started doing this a couple of weeks ago.

And was shocked. I gained a lot more followers.

There were countless people who only followed me after I replied to their tweets.

So treat every reply with respect.

That’s it.

‘Till next time

Kristof “I hacked the algo” Nemeth