my dog grew hands...

Yep, you read that right.

And no, it's not clickbait.

My dog grew hands.

But wait, let me explain...

It was Tuesday.

I was writing an email for you guys about how the misuse of AI could kill you...more on that later.

So I was writing when my crazy ass dog started running up and down in front of my window...

First I didn't think much of it. She is legit nuts.

But after 10 minutes it was starting to get annoying.

So I stood up to see what she was doing, but once I got to the window she disappeared.

I turned around to get back to my freaking email that I was trying to finish for 2 hours and...

My dog came into my room.

MY ROOM.

So now I'm really confused.

How TF did she get into my room?

I go to see the front door, and it's wide open, but I know that it was closed...

This crazy ass opened my front door.

And the best part?

I can't put her ass out.

She is still sitting next to me as I write this email (in case you were wondering I still didn't finish that previous email :) )

So yeah... I think I got a new roommate.

But I get her.

I didn't pay enough attention to her, so she solved that problem for herself creating more problems for me.

And this will happen to you too.

If you don't pay enough attention to your problems, they will create even more problems.

So today's lesson is this:

Don't ignore your problems. Solve them.

'Till next time-

  • Kristof "problem solver" Nemeth

P.S

If you are a biz owner who needs a copywriter. Living up to today's lesson, don't ignore your problem. Hit me up.