• Kristof Nemeth
  • Posts
  • The surprisingly basic trick to writing better content than your competitors

The surprisingly basic trick to writing better content than your competitors

“How can I write better content?”

“How can I write better copy?”

“How can I write better?”

This is an ongoing question I see everywhere I go.

And I promise the solution is so simple even a 5-th grader who just learned to write can do it if he really wants to.

It’s that simple.

But if you do apply this “trick” to your writing habits every day for a couple of weeks or a month or ideally to the end of your life…

You will see exponential results.

For the better of course.

And your competition?

You will see them with noses down strolling around somewhere in the back barely writing any better than they did a month ago.

While you will be smoking each one of their articles, emails, sales pages, whatever.

So the trick - once again really simple - is:

Just write more.

New? No.

Does it work? Hell yeah.

Most people are just too lazy to implement it and too scared to admit that they rather keep searching for tricks, hacks, and shortcuts.

But let me tell you…

This is the shortcut. There are no tricks that will instantly make you write better other than actually writing out those damn words that are on your mind every single day.

And you know why this is a shortcut?

Because most people won’t do it.

They are afraid of writing even just a couple hundred words more than they are used to writing and that’s why they progress is slow.

And I know you are frowning at the idea of those couple hundred words too.

I certainly do.

But feelings have no business here, put them aside and write.