Wealth attraction secret straight from the toilet

There’s a saying where I live…

“Too much of the good can hurt too”

Sometimes we joke around with it… Or we say it ironically but we rarely use it in the context I said it in today… You see, recently I got more and more onto “phone crack(Instagram).”

Yes, I deleted it.

But then I had to reinstall it for a school project(yes, you read that right… But I learned my lesson, next time I will only give them an email.) And since I had it on my phone again I started using it and it got me.

I was hooked.

I didn’t spend that much time on it… But it was fucking me up. Whenever I had some extra time to spare I was instantly opening it.

But today…

It came to an end.

And I’m not going to lie to you… I just sat down on the toilet when I was about to open it again. But I don’t know what got me because I just said:

“Too much of the good can hurt too”

And deleted it.

The joke in all this is… The school project I mentioned earlier is still up and running. AND… We are still communicating through IG. Well… At least the rest of them do. I don’t lmao.

Anyway… Where am I going with this?

Well, not too long ago I wrote about “unused capacity” which is just time and energy that could be spent productively but isn’t.

I realized…

That all this time I spent on IG, was just that.

But now that I don’t have that devil in my phone anymore, I’m free to use that time to read, listen to something or just plain think like a normal human being.

Speaking of thinking…

I just heard this today:

“Wealth is the result of a man’s capacity to think.”

The first requirement is to have the time to think… And if you have IG on your phone I can almost guarantee you don’t have that time.

Peace.

Kristof Nemeth.

P.S.

BTW, if you enjoyed this short little article and you want some more of the good stuff, just go here: